Autograph Central

Monday, November 08, 2004

E-mail addys #3

Marley, Ziggy (Singer)
management@ziggymarley.com

McBride, Martina (Singer)
fanclubprez@martina-mcbride.com

Moore, Mary Tyler (Actress)
Mtmpix@aol.com

Plympton, Bill (Cartoonist)
Plymptoons@aol.com

Proctor, Phil (Cartoonist)
Pproctor2@cs.com

Reilly, Rick (Sports Illustrated Writer)
Reilly@siletters.com

Roker, Al (Weatherman)
mailbag@roker.com

Smith, Christy (Survivor 6)
Csmithmanager@aol.com

Stockley, Miriam (Singer)
MiriamStockley@aol.com

Varley, Isobel (Tattoo record holder)
info@isobelvarley.com

Vega, Amelia (Miss Universe 2003)
Amelia@missuniverse.com

Vester, Linda (Fox Anchor)
Linda.Vester@foxnews.com

Walsh, Amanda (Video Disc Jockey)
Muchmail@muchmusic.com

Williams, Danny (Premier of Newfoundland and Labrador)
info@gov.nl.ca









0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home