Autograph Central

Tuesday, March 22, 2005

JOHN DOH'S CELEBRITY AUTOGRAPH NEWSLETTER #58 (MARCH 2005)

JOHN DOH'S CELEBRITY AUTOGRAPH NEWSLETTER #58 (MARCH 2005)

Hello everyone and welcome to the latest installment
of my autograph newsletter.

As always all successes can be viewed on my site at:
http://www.geocities.com/johndohhollywoodoutsider/

Also visit:
MY BLOG (CHECK IT OUT AND FEEL FREE TO LEAVE A COMMENT)
http://autographcentral.blogspot.com/

Now to the autographs! Enjoy!

SUCCESSES:
(SINGER)
Luciano Pavarotti (Opera Singer)
info@lucianopavarotti.com
SENT: Oct 12/04
RECEIVED: Feb 10/05
TOOK 122 DAYS
6X8 COLOR PHOTO

Uriah Heep (Music)
louis@uriah-heep.com
SENT: Oct 16/04
RECEIVED: Jan 27/05
TOOK 104 DAYS
8X10 COLOR PHOTO

(ATHLETE)
Roger Federer (Tennis)
management@rogerfederer.com
SENT: Jan 16/05
RECEIVED: Mar 16/05
TOOK 60 DAYS
4X6 COLOR PHOTO

(RACING)
Sterling Marlin c/o Chip Ganassi Racing 114 Meadow Hill Circle Mooresville, NC 28117 USA
SENT: Oct 06/04
RECEIVED: Feb 02/05
TOOK 120 DAYS
8X10 COLOR PHOTO

(ACTORS)
Randall Duk Kim (Actor: Matrix Reloaded)
CBRKAO@aol.com
SENT: Jan 16/05
RECEIVED: Jan 28/05
TOOK 13 DAYS
5 1/2X8 1/2 COLOR PHOTO

Jamie Waylett (Actor)
Jamiewaylett@Blueyonder.co.uk
SENT: Oct 27/04
RECEIVED: Jan 05/05
TOOK 71 DAYS
5X7 COLOR PHOTO

Bret Harrison (Actor)
mdarn78@comcast.net
SENT: Nov 22/04
RECEIVED: Jan 25/05
TOOK 65 DAYS
8X10 BLACK AND WHITE PHOTO

Patton Oswalt (Actor)
Patton@pattonoswalt.com
SENT: Nov 14/04
RECEIVED: Feb 22/05
TOOK 101 DAYS
8X10 BLACK AND WHITE PHOTO

Lou Hirsch (Voice Actor)
fans@louhirsch.com
SENT: Jan 16/05
RECEIVED: Feb 07/05
TOOK 23 DAYS
4X6 COLOR PHOTO

(ACTRESS)
Sherri Shepherd (Actress)
sherryshep@aol.com
SENT: Nov 19/04
RECEIVED: Dec 07/04
TOOK 19 DAYS
8X10 COLOR PHOTO

(TELEVISION)
Al Roker (Weatherman)
mailbag@roker.com
SENT: Nov 19/04
RECEIVED: Feb 25/05
TOOK 99 DAYS
8X10 COLOR PHOTO

Ed Bradley (60 Minutes)
60m@cbsnews.com
SENT: Nov 07/04
RECEIVED: Jan 28/05
TOOK 83 DAYS
8 1/2X11 COLOR PHOTO

Steve Irwin (The Crocodile Hunter)
info@australiazoo.com.au
SENT: Jan 16/05
RECEIVED: Jan 31/05
TOOK 16 DAYS
8X10 COLOR PHOTO

Dave Konig (Comedian)
dave@davekonig.com
SENT: Nov 19/04
RECEIVED: Feb 25/05
TOOK 99 DAYS
5X7 COLOR PHOTO

Adam Housley (Fox News)
adam.housley@foxnews.com
SENT: Nov 22/04
RECEIVED: Feb 15/05
TOOK 86 DAYS
8 1/2X11 COLOR PHOTO

Less Than Perfect (Cast Photo)
sherryshep@aol.com
SENT: Nov 19/04
RECEIVED: Dec 07/04
TOOK 19 DAYS
8X10 COLOR PHOTO

Frauke Ludowig (German T.V. personality)
frauke.ludowig@rtl.de
SENT: March 18/05
RECEIVED: March 21/05
TOOK 4 DAYS
4X6 COLOR PHOTO

(MISC)
Daniel Hayes (Author)
Hayesdm@aol.com
SENT: Jan 16/05
RECEIVED: Jan 25/05
TOOK 10 DAYS
5X7 BLACK AND WHITE PHOTO

Kathleen Madigan (Comedian)
autograph@kathleenmadigan.com
SENT: Jan 17/05
RECEIVED: Feb 22/05
TOOK 37 DAYS
8X10 BLACK AND WHITE PHOTO

Tommy Bowden (Clemson University Football Head Coach)
tbowden@clemson.edu
SENT: Jan 13/05
RECEIVED: Jan 21/05
TOOK 9 DAYS
8 1/2X11 COLOR PHOTO

Bill Plympton (Cartoonist)
Plymptoons@aol.com
SENT: Oct 17/04
RECEIVED: Dec 07/04
TOOK 52 DAYS
5X7 COLOR PHOTO

Check out my new resource to help collectors
obtain free fan packs from your favorite professional
teams:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/fanpacknetwork/

Join my webrings and increase traffic to your site:
http://l.webring.com/hub?ring=autograph
http://s.webring.com/hub?ring=archive
http://i.webring.com/hub?ring=snugs
http://h.webring.com/hub?ring=woncelebring
http://c.webring.com/hub?ring=celebpics

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home