Autograph Central

Sunday, May 01, 2005

George Jones (Singer)



George Jones (Singer)
info@georgejones.com
SENT: Mar 18/05
RECEIVED: Apr 15/05
TOOK 29 DAYS
8X10 COLOR PHOTO

Charlie Daniels (Singer)



Charlie Daniels (Singer)
charlied60@aol.com
SENT: Mar 17/05
RECEIVED: Apr 11/05
TOOK 26 DAYS
8X10 BLACK AND WHITE PHOTO

JAG CAST (Television Series)



JAG CAST (Television Series)
HarrietJAG@aol.com
SENT: Mar 18/05
RECEIVED: Apr 12/05
TOOK 26 DAYS
8X10 BLACK AND WHITE PHOTO

Phil Martelli (St Josephs Hawks Basketball Head Coach)



Phil Martelli (St Josephs Hawks Basketball Head Coach)
Martelli@sju.edu
SENT: Mar 26/05
RECEIVED: Apr 12/05
TOOK 18 DAYS
8 1/2X11 COLOR PHOTO

JOHN DOH'S CELEBRITY AUTOGRAPH NEWSLETTER #60 (EARLY MAY 2005)

Hello everyone and welcome to the latest installment
of my autograph newsletter.

As always all successes can be viewed on my site at:
http://www.geocities.com/johndohhollywoodoutsider/

Also visit:
MY BLOG (CHECK IT OUT AND FEEL FREE TO LEAVE A COMMENT)
http://autographcentral.blogspot.com/

Now to the autographs! Enjoy!

SUCCESSES:

(SINGER)
Jose Feliciano (Musician)
felicianoenterprises@worldnet.att.net
SENT: Mar 17/05
RECEIVED: Mar 31/05
TOOK 15 DAYS
5X7 BLACK AND WHITE PHOTO

Toby Lightman (Singer)
contact@tobylightman.com
SENT: Mar 22/05
RECEIVED: Apr 08/05
TOOK 18 DAYS
8X10 BLACK AND WHITE PHOTO

Ramsey Lewis (Jazz Pianist)
info@ramseylewis.com
SENT: Mar 14/05
RECEIVED: Apr 08/05
TOOK 26 DAYS
8X10 BLACK AND WHITE PHOTO

(ACTORS)
Wingert, Wally (Voice Actor)
wallywingert@yahoo.com
SENT: Mar 22/05
RECEIVED: Apr 08/05
TOOK 18 DAYS
8 1/2X11 COLOR PHOTO

Leon Askin (Actor)
askin@vlasitzundzodl.at
SENT: Mar 17/05
RECEIVED: Apr 12/05
TOOK 27 DAYS
4X8 BLACK AND WHITE PHOTO

Rutger Hauer (Actor)
mailorg@rutgerhauer.org
SENT: Mar 17/05
RECEIVED: Apr 11/05
TOOK 26 DAYS
8X12 BLACK AND WHITE PHOTO

Robbie Coltrane (Actor)
cda@cdalondon.com
SENT: Mar 17/05
RECEIVED: Apr 22/05
TOOK 37 DAYS
4X6 BLACK AND WHITE PHOTO

(ACTRESS)
Mary Tyler Moore (Actress)
Mtmpix@aol.com
SENT: Mar 21/05
RECEIVED: Apr 08/05
TOOK 19 DAYS
8X10 COLOR PHOTO

(TELEVISION)
Jacqui Jeras (CNN Anchor)
Jacqui.jeras@cnn.com
SENT: Mar 14/05
RECEIVED: Apr 08/05
TOOK 26 DAYS
5X7 COLOR PHOTO

Lloyd Robertson (News Anchor)
cftonews@ctv.ca
SENT: Mar 22/05
RECEIVED: Apr 08/05
TOOK 26 DAYS
8X10 COLOR PHOTO

The Smothers Brothers (Comedy Team)
smobro1@aol.com
SENT: Mar 22/05
RECEIVED: Apr 15/05
TOOK 25 DAYS
5X7 BLACK AND WHITE PHOTO

Bob Barker (The Price is Right)
Pir@tvc.cbs.com
SENT: Mar 17/05
RECEIVED: Apr 12/05
TOOK 27 DAYS
8X10 BLACK AND WHITE PHOTO

(MISC)
Dave Konig (Comedian)
dave@davekonig.com
SENT: Mar 18/05
RECEIVED: Mar 31/05
TOOK 14 DAYS
8X10 BLACK AND WHITE PHOTO

Todd Glass (Comedian)
darrin@ecomicbranding.com
SENT: Mar 17/05
RECEIVED: Apr 01/05
TOOK 16 DAYS
8X10 COLOR PHOTO

Martin L. Perl (1995 Nobel Physics Prize Winner)
martin@slac.stanford.edu
SENT: Mar 14/05
RECEIVED: Apr 07/05
TOOK 25 DAYS
5X7 BLACK AND WHITE PHOTO

Eric Carle (Childrens Books Writer/Illustrator)
fanclub@eric-carle.com
SENT: Mar 14/05
RECEIVED: Apr 01/05
TOOK 19 DAYS
4X6 BLACK AND WHITE PHOTO

Mark Dantonio (Football Coach)
Mark.Dantonio@uc.edu
SENT: Mar 14/05
RECEIVED: Mar 24/05
TOOK 11 DAYS
8X10 COLOR PHOTO

Robert Ballard (Explorer)
RBallard@literati.net
SENT: Mar 17/05
RECEIVED: Apr 13/05
TOOK 28 DAYS
4X6 COLOR PHOTO

John Saul (Author)
authorjs@aol.com
SENT: Mar 22/05
RECEIVED: Apr 15/05
TOOK 25 DAYS
8X10 BLACK AND WHITE PHOTO

Check out my new resource to help collectors
obtain free fan packs from your favorite professional
teams:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/fanpacknetwork/

Join my webrings and increase traffic to your site:
http://l.webring.com/hub?ring=autograph
http://s.webring.com/hub?ring=archive
http://i.webring.com/hub?ring=snugs
http://h.webring.com/hub?ring=woncelebring
http://c.webring.com/hub?ring=celebpics